SOMETIMES I’M CARRIED AWAY BY STRESSFUL SITUATIONS.

Published July 6, 2013 by bertilleobi

I really don’t know what’s going on in my mind right now or should I say what’s I can’t decipher what is happening cuz the last time I checked I’m sane why the stress!

I just can’t handle myself sometimes when faced with situations. But, I thank the HEAVENS for always being there for me.

I‘ll have to battle it out myself before anything else happens. Bother not Bertille. You are in safe hands and those are Christ’s

Leave a Reply

